Name: Ali Haratian
Position: Managing Director

Email: haratian@fms-co.com
Ext.: 310


Name: Kazem Masoudi
Position: HR Manager

Email: masoudi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Abolghasem Mirzababaei
Position: Sales Engineering Manager

Email: mirzababaei@fms-co.com
Ext.: 384


Name: Amir Hosein Aslani
Position: Sales Engineering Director

Email: aslani@fms-co.com
Mobile Number: +98 912 811 5114


Name: Mehran Danesh
Position: Head of International Market Development

Email: danesh@fms-co.com
Ext.: 303


Name: Sadegh Haji
Position: Managing Director Deputy

Email: haji@fms-co.com
Ext.: 310


Name: Davoud Noorani
Position: Financial Manager

Email: noorani@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101



Name: Seyed Mohammad Mirkarimi
Position: Head of Processing Equipment Sales Engineering

Email: mirkarimi@fms-co.com
Mobile Number: +98 912 811 1953



Request Form


Contact Information

Address:
No. 20, Sarafraz St., Shahid Beheshti Ave., Tehran – IRAN
Phone:
+98 (21) 88544643
Email:
info@fms-co.com