Name: Ali Haratian
Position: Managing Director

Email: haratian@fms-co.com
Ext.: 310

Name: Sadegh Haji
Position: Planning & Projects Manager

Email: haji@fms-co.com
Ext.: 310


Name: Mehrzad Tavakoli
Position: Commercial Manager

Email: m.tavakoli@fms-co.com
Ext.: 300


Name: Kazem Masoudi
Position: HR Manager

Email: masoudi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Hossein Kamkar Rad
Position: Design Manager

Email: kamkar@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Amir Hosein Aslani
Position: Sales Engineering Director

Email: aslani@fms-co.com
Mobile Number: +98 912 811 5114


Name: Mehrnam Mahdigholi
Position: Head of After Sales Services

Email: mehdigholi@fms-co.com
Hotline: +98 21 88535113
Mobile Number: +98 912 393 6929


Name: Mehran Danesh
Position: Head of Advertising & Market Study

Email: danesh@fms-co.com
Ext.: 303


Name: Amir Hooshang Ayromlo
Position: Plant Manager

Email: ah.ayromlo@fms-co.com
Ext.: 110


Name: Davoud Noorani
Position: Financial Manager

Email: noorani@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Bahman Arezumandi
Position: QC Manager

Email: arezumandi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 153













Name: Mahan Vosoghi
Position: Head of Sales Engineering

Email: m.vosooghi@fms-co.com
Mobile Number: +98 912 816 5358


Name: Seyed Mohammad Mirkarimi
Position: Head of Processing Equipment Sales Engineering

Email: mirkarimi@fms-co.com
Mobile Number: +98 912 811 1953


Request Form


Contact Information

Address:
No. 20, Sarafraz St., Shahid Beheshti Ave., Tehran – IRAN
Phone:
+98 (21) 88544643
Email:
info@fms-co.com