Name: Hamid Hendi
Position: Foreign Commercial Manager

Email: hendi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 314


Name:Nayereh Afray
Position:Financial Manager

Email: afray@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Mohamad reza Khabazi
Position: Director of R&D and innovation

Email: khabazi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 304


Name: Mohammad Mirkarimi
Position: Head of Sales Engineering for Mineral Processing

Email: mirkarimi@fms-co.com
Mobile: 09128111953
Ext.: 322


Name: Kazem Masoudi
Position: Human Resource Manager

Email: masoudi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 101


Name: Majid Bakhtiari
Position: Director of After-sale and Services

Email: Bakhtiari@fms-co.com
Mobile: 09128111954
Ext.: 309


Name:Sadegh Haji
Position:Managing Director

Email: haji@fms-co.com
Ext.: 310


Name:S.Abolghasem Mirzababaei
Position:Sales Engineering Manager

Email: mirzababaei@fms-co.com
Ext.: 384 Mobile: 09128165358


Name: Reza Razavi
Position:Production and Projects Manager

Email: razavi@fms-co.com
Ext.: 112


Name:Mohsen Yaserinejad
Position:Sales Engineering Expert

Email: yaserinejad@fms-co.com
Mobile: 09128241451
Ext.: 323


Name:Reza Amiri
Position:Engineering Manager

Email: Amiri@fms-co.com
Ext.: 154


Name: Mohammad Reza Akhondzadeh
Position: Flotationsystem sales Specialist

Email: akhondzadeh@fms-co.com
Mobile: 09128241450
Ext.: 325

Request Form


Contact Information

Address:
No. 20, Sarafraz St., Shahid Beheshti Ave., Tehran – IRAN
Phone:
+98 (21) 88544643
Email:
info@fms-co.com